## PROVISIONAL BALLOT PAPER: TNAI Rajasthan State Branch 2019

Office	Name and Address of the Contestant	Vote X
President	Dr. Jogendra Kumar Sharma, TNAI No. 77255, 24 Chandra Path, Suraj Nagar West, Civil Lines, Jaipur-	
	321001.	
	Mr. Navratan Sharma, TNAI No. 2523, Plot No 87, 88	
	Brij Badi Colony, Nangal Jaisa Bohra, Jhotwara	
	Mr. Mahesh Kumar Sharma, TNAI No. 73859 Q. No. 08, S	
	M S Hospital, Jaipur- 302004.	
Vice President	Dr. Mahipal Singh, TNAI No. 119500, V.P.O Rashid Pura Distt. Sikar- 332315.	
	Mr. Ravindra Kumar Sharma, TNAI No. 218102, Shri Mahaveer Jee Near Govt Hospital Hindon City- 322220	
	Mr. Ramdhan Gilla, TNAI No. 158534, Bish No-1 Ka Bass Alai Nagour- 341012.	
Secretary	Prof. (Dr.) Yogesh Chand Yadav, TNAI No. 131810, S/O Sri Dataram Yadav (Advocate), HNo. 23, Ward No.20, Behror, Distt Alwar- 301701.	
	Mr. Ramray Sharma, TNAI No. 57622, S/O Hari Narayan Sharma V.& P.O. Kundal- 303325	
	Mr. Vinod Kumar Saxena, TNAI No. 47041, 3rd A-6 Govt. Multi Storey Flats, Gandhi Nagar.	
Treasurer	Mr. Subhash Chand Sharma, TNAI No. 61216, 345, Vinoba Vihar, Jagatpura Road, Near Dal Colony, Malviya Nagar, Jaipur-302001.	
	Mr. Narshi Ram Yadav, TNAI No. 218035, 30a Tirupati	
	Vihar Niwaru Link Road Govindpura- 302012.	
	Mr. Gurnam Singh, TNAI No. 84396, 32/148 Shiprapath Mansarovar- 302020.	
	Mr. Anil Kumar Choudhary, TNAI No. 63518,	
	95, Nehru Nagar Behind Kamala Nehru Nagar Ajmere Road, Jaipur- 301021.	
SNA Advisor	Mr. Anil Chouhan, TNAI No. 122464, D-85, Pramhans Colony, Sindhu Nagar, Opp. Sumaya, Marrige Hall, Murlipura, Jaipur- 302039.	
	Ms. Joice Kurian, TNAI No. 229062, 122- Aaykar Nagar, New Sanganer Road, Mansarovar, Jaipur – 302020.	
Chairperson- Program Committee	Mr. Sunil Kumar Sharma, TNAI No. 131651, 1285- Vinay Path, Barkat Nagar, Tonk Phatak, Jaipur-	
	302015.	
	Mr. Pradeep Kumar Sharma, TNAI No. 122465, D-154 Taranagar-D, Near Khirni Phatak, Jhotwara, Jaipur- 302012.	

	Mr. Rajendra Singh, TNAI No. 218032, C/O Akhil Bharti Vidyapeeth C.O.N. Baluram Saini Ki Gali Jaipur Road- 332001.	
Chairperson- Membership	Mr. Hemant Kumar Tank, TNAI No. 107254, 27, A- One Complex Behind Dwarika Apartment	
Committee	Manwakheda, Udaipur- 313002.	
	Mr. Pramod Kumar Khedia, TNAI No. 87861, H No 7 Sitapura House Near Ambedkar School Adarsh Nagar- 302004.	
	Mr. Nilesh Soni, TNAI No. 256293, Ward No.16 Opp	
	Shyam Mandir Salasar Bus Stand Amalti Rd- 332001.	
Chairperson- Public Health Nursing Section		
Chairperson- Nursing	Ms. Minaxi Vyas, TNAI No. 39629, 372/27- Near Old	
Service Section	Power House Thakur Payasa Mohalla- 321001.	
Chairperson- Nursing	Dr. Samta Soni, TNAI No. 69135, H. No. 33 B Shivam	
Education & Nursing Research Committee	Nagar, Ramnagria, Jaipur- 322017.	
	Dr. Usha Yadav, TNAI No. 246867, Dataram Advocate	
	House No.23 Ward No.20 Manpura Mohalla-301701.	
	Ms. Shelly Kapoor, TNAI No. 87864, A-4/A Telephone Colony 2 <sup>nd</sup> Tonk Phatak- 302015.	
Chairperson- Socio	Dr. Jagdeep Kumar Saini, TNAI No. 83851, Plot. No.5,	
Economic Welfare	Near Chitrans School, Mahadev Nagar, Swej Farm,	
Committee	Sodala, Jaipur (Raj)- 302019.	
	Mr. Amar Kumar Verma, TNAI No. 87860, G-779 Gandhi Nagar, Jaipur.	
	Mr. Prateek Sharma, TNAI No. 218042, Near Nageshwar Bagichi, Sikar - 332001.	
	Ms. Uma Sharma, TNAI No. 294200, Vill. Dhardatpura	
Representative ANM/LHV Committee	P.O. Kishanpura Via Jhotwara, Rajasthan.	

As per the TNAI Constitution Rules & Regulations & Bye-Laws page no 56-64 State Branch Election Procedure (Revised and approved by Council/HOD 2012)

- 1. Election will be held in General Body Meeting on 27<sup>th</sup> December, 2019 between 9:00 am to 4:00 pm at Govt. College of Nursing Jodhpur, MDM Hospital Campus, Shastri Nagar, Jodhpur- 342003, Rajasthan.
- 2. The Provisional Ballot Paper is published only for the information of the members. A separate Ballot Paper will be distributed to the voters on the day of Election.
- 3. Only Life members of TNAI are eligible to vote.

- 4. All the Voters are requested to bring TNAI membership issued by the TNAI. membership card along with Election card/PAN card/Driving license before entering the hall for voting.
- 5. No one shall be allowed to vote before or after the schedule time of voting.
- 6. Names of contestant who have not given their consent in writing to the Returning Officer will be deleted from the final Ballot Paper.
- 7. It is expected that the Voters/Members are well versed with the TNAI Rules and Regulation and Byelaws. A copy of the same shall be available with the Returning Officer for ready reference.
- 8. For the offices of President and Secretary all valid nominations shall be included, for other offices, the names of three members having the highest number of nominations shall be included in ballot paper.
- 9. The person so elected for a particular office at branch level shall hold the office for the full term (four years) and shall not contest and cross to another office prior to completion of the term of her/his existing office.
- 10. The Returning Officer should be approached for any query or doubt about the election. No addition of the contestant shall be made to the final ballot paper.
- 11. Any contestant wishing to withdraw from any office of contest should inform the Returning Officer at least 14 days prior to the election date in writing to the following address and please mark the envelope "Provisional Ballot Paper-TNAI Rajasthan State Branch Election 2019" at the following address: Mrs. Lucy Patrick Simon, Returning Officer- TNAI Rajasthan State Branch Election 2019, C/o TNAI Headquarters, L-17, Florence Nightingale Lane, Green Park Main, New Delhi-110016.